Kya Indian hi Indian ka dushman hai?

By -
A similar instance was in Men's Kabaddi finals today where the commentator, though himself Indian was insistent that India are wrong in asking the ruling in their favour because the rule had been amended in Indian Kabaddi league. Finally, the other commentator had had enough and asked him that IPL has supersub and DRS for wides, but international cricket doesn't, so how does Kabaddi league rule apply in international match? When finally rulebook was brought, ruling was in favour of India as international rule was what India was insistent on and Iran also accepted it, despite the high drama earlier.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)